top of page

Sharing by Creativeland Childcare & Development Centre @ Admiralty Pte Ltd.

I am a child.

I am not built to sit still, keep my hands to myself.

I need to engage the world with my whole body.

Let me PLAY!

I am LEARNING!

*Conversation about play among the Nursery girls at the home corner.

Child A: B, wash the vegetables. Let’s make soup.

Child B pretended to turn on the tap and washed the vegetables under the running water.

Child A: Don’t waste water, B. Put water in the bowl and wash the vegetables.

Child B: Okay. You take the big bowl for me, can?

Child A passed the big bowl to child B and thanked her.

*Conversation about block play among the Nursery boys.

Boys A & B were creating a road track and had some cars to play with.

Boy A: Mine is blue car.

Boy B: I have a red car.

Both the boys pretended to race using both their cars.

Boy B: A, it’s red light. We must stop at the traffic.

Boy A: Okay. (And he parked his car in front of their pretend traffic light.)

Boy B: Okay, it’s green light now. Let’s go!

Both the boys continued their car race.

Let's see our K2 plays

Ready, Get Set Go! Let’s begin our fun at the playground! We are so happy!

“I love my home!”

Driving around the neighbourhood and what do we see?

"I love to go to the playground, It is very fun and I like to play with my friends"

Translation:

This is my home.

My home is at Woodlands 715, 4th level.

My home is beautiful.

I love my home.

Recent Posts
Search By Category
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page